Our Partners

We have 16 destinations that make up Pure Michigan Sports, all who are looking forward to hosting your events!

Below is contact information for each destination and their sales person.  If you'd like to contact all of our members, please use the contact us page.

Bluewater Convention & Visitor's Bureau

500 Thomas Edison Parkway
Suite 200
Port Huron, MI 48060
United States

Terra Damchuk
terra@bluewater.org // 810.987.8687

Calhoun County Visitors Bureau

One Riverwalk Centre
34 W. Jackson St.
Battle Creek, MI 49017
United States

Jay Gladstone
Jay@battlecreekvisitors.org // (269)788-3023

Detroit Sports Commission

211 W. Fort St., Ste. 1000
Detroit, MI 48226
United States

Marty Dobek
mdobek@detroitsports.org // 313-202-1974

Discover Kalamazoo Sports

141 E Michigan Ave Ste 100
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
United States

Brian Persky
bpersky@DiscoverKalamazoo.com // 269-488-0055

Gaylord Area Tourism Bureau

P.O. Box 3069
319 West Main St.
Gaylord, MI 49735
United States

Paul Beachnau
Paul@GaylordMichigan.net // (989) 732-4000

Go Great Lakes Bay

515 N. Washington Ave, 3rd Floor
Saginaw, MI 48607
United States

Wendy Scott
Wendy@gogreat.com // 989-752-7164

Greater Lansing Sports Authority

500 E. Michigan Ave., Suite 180
Lansing, MI 48912
United States

Tom Kinder
tkinder@lansing.org // 517.377.1428

Holland Convention & Visitors Bureau

78 E. 8th Street
Holland, MI 49423
United States

Wendy Link
wendy@holland.org // 800-506-1299

Livingston County Convention & Visitors Bureau

123 E Washington St
Howell, MI 48843
United States

Mary Robinson
Mary@lccvb.org // 517.548.1795

Meet Mt. Pleasant

113 W. Broadway
Suite 180
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
United States

Dorothy Dean
dorothy@meetmtp.com // 989-772-4433

South Haven Convention & Visitor's Bureau

546 Phoenix Street
South Haven, MI 49090
United States

Jen Sistrunk
jsistrunk@southhaven.org // 269.637.5252

Traverse City Tourism

101 West Grandview Parkway
Traverse City, MI 49684
United States

Sarah Barnard
sarah@traversecity.com // 231-995-3910

West Michigan Sports Commission

300 Ottawa Ave NW
Suite 240
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
United States

Mike Guswiler
MGuswiler@WestMISports.com // (616) 608-1840