Our Partners

We have 13 destinations that make up Pure Michigan Sports, all who are looking forward to hosting your events!

Below is contact information for each destination and their sales person.  If you'd like to contact all of our members, please use the contact us page.

Calhoun County Visitors Bureau

One Riverwalk Centre
34 W. Jackson St.
Battle Creek, MI 49017
United States

Jay Gladstone
Jay@battlecreekvisitors.org // (269)788-3023

Detroit Sports Commission

211 W. Fort St., Ste. 1000
Detroit, MI 48226
United States

Crista Tompson
ctompson@detroitsports.org // 313-202-1974

Discover Kalamazoo

141 E Michigan Ave Ste 100
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
United States

Brian Persky
bpersky@DiscoverKalamazoo.com // 269-488-0055

Go Great Lakes Bay

515 N. Washington Ave, 3rd Floor
Saginaw, MI 48607
United States

Wendy Scott
Wendy@gogreat.com // 989-752-7164

Greater Lansing Sports Authority

500 E. Michigan Ave., Suite 180
Lansing, MI 48912
United States

Tom Kinder
tkinder@lansing.org // 517.377.1428

Holland Convention & Visitors Bureau

78 E. 8th Street Holland Holland
Holland, MI 49423
United States

Wendy Link
wendy@holland.org // 800-506-1299

Livingston County Convention & Visitors Bureau

123 E Washington St
Howell, MI 48843
United States

// 517.548.1795

Mount Pleasant Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

113 W Broadway
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
United States

Jake Schmittler
jake@mountpleasantwow.com // 989-772-4433

Traverse City Tourism

101 West Grandview Parkway
Traverse City, MI 49684
United States

Beth Hobbs
beth@traversecity.com // 231-995-3910

West Michigan Sports Commission

171 Monroe Ave NW
Suite 545
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
United States

Jamie Schlagel
jschlagel@westmisports.com // (616) 608-1839